Contact

 

Friends of the Valley Railroad
1 Railroad Avenue
Essex, CT 06426

Email: info@friendsvrr.org

 

15 + 14 =

1 Railroad Avenue, Essex, CT 06426

Board Members:

  • President: Tim O’Leary – tim.oleary@friendsvrr.org
  • Vice President: Tom Krulikowski – tom.krulikowski@friendsvrr.org
  • Treasurer: Stew Macmillan – stew.macmillan@friendsvrr.org
  • Secretary: Paul Scarbrough – paul.scarbrough@friendsvrr.org
  • Wayne Lepard – wayne.lepard@friendsvrr.org
  • Brendan Matthews – brendan.matthews@friendsvrr.org
  • Ben Manfull – ben.manfull@friendsvrr.org